RAILSHINE will welcome you at INNOTRANS 2016 – HALL 23, stand 708

RAILSHINE will present its exclusive range of products Train Feeding Solutions during the international railway fair InnoTrans 2016, from 20th to 23rd of September 2016 at Berlin, Germany. RAILSHINE’s stand HALL 23 – #708.

The global railway industry is in high level of development. In many countries, electrification programmes disrupt methods of maintenance in rail maintenance depots for electric trains and diesel locomotives, and the capacity of depots to answer to the new demands.

RAILSHINE developped a bespoke and adapted to need range of products, Train Feeding Solutions, which allows to guide national railway networks and rail industrial players in the modification of maintenance methods.

RAILSHINE Train Feeding Solutions answers to this evolution.

  • Improving the productivity and reducing maintenance delay, by managing electrical and diesel train on a same track of a rail depot, by shortening duration of electrical trains moves
  • Strengthening operators safety, by integrating in a unique interlocking system all equipment (retractable rigis catenaries, echaust fumes extraction system, overhead cranes…), securing of train access (gap compensator), and safety doors for roof access
  • Improving waste and polluants, thanks to filters, recovery and reuse of waste waters (Train washing machine)

RAILSHINE proposes a global solution for trains feeding (power supply, fuel, motor oil, windshield washing, sand, water…). Regarding power supply, RAILSHINE provides many industrial products which easily integrate in railway maintenance workshops, managing all the scale of power supply.

Train feeding solutions by RAILSHINE are available on the dedicated website: www.feedmytrain.com

RAILSHINE vous accueillera à INNOTRANS 2016 – HALL 23, stand 708

RAILSHINE sera présent pour présenter sa gamme exclusive Train Feeding Solutions lors du salon ferroviaire InnoTrans 2016, du 20 au 23 Septembre 2016 à Berlin, Allemagne. RAILSHINE tiendra un stand dans la hall 23, stand #708.

Le transport ferroviaire mondial est en phase de fort développement. Dans de nombreux pays, les programmes d’électrification de leur réseau bouleversent les méthodes de gestion de la maintenance des trains électriques et locomotives diesel, et la capacité des ateliers de maintenance ferroviaire à répondre aux nouvelles demandes.

RAILSHINE a développé une gamme de solutions sur-mesure et adaptée à la demande, Train Feeding Solutions, qui permet d’accompagner les réseaux ferroviaires nationaux et les acteurs industriels dans le changement de leurs méthodes.

La gamme RAILSHINE Train Feeding Solutions répond aux évolutions des besoins en atelier de maintenance ferroviaire.

  • Améliorer la productivité et en réduire le temps de maintenance, en gérant à la fois la maintenance des trains électriques et des locomotives diesel sur une même voie ferrée, en raccourcissant les temps de déplacements des trains électriques dans l’atelier
  • Renforcer la sécurité des opérateurs, en intégrant dans un unique système de gestion des enclenchements tous les matériels environnants (caténaires escamotables, hottes aspirantes, ponts roulants…), de sécurisation d’accès aux trains (compensateurs de lacunes) et portiques pour l’accès en toiture
  • Améliorer la gestion des déchets et polluants, par des systèmes de filtres (hottes aspirantes), de récupération et réutilisation des eaux usées (machine à laver les trains)

RAILSHINE propose une solution globale pour l’alimentation des trains (électricité, fuel, huile moteur, liquides lave-glace, sable, eaux…). Pour l’apport en énergie électrique, RAILSHINE propose de nombreuses solutions industrielles qui s’intègrent facilement dans les ateliers de maintenance ferroviaire, gérant toute la chaîne d’apport énergétique.

Les solutions d’alimentation des trains sont disponibles sur le site Internet dédié : www.feedmytrain.com