Stay on track

RAILSHINE SARL is a leading global player in the development and sales of machinery, equipments and working methods for professional users within the railway industry.

RAILSHINE celebrates in 2016 its 10 years of being, full of successes and projects all over the world. Thanks to its partners and agents, RAILSHINE grew up to become a main player in railway industry.

RAILSHINE is 100% based on railway technologies and mainly focuses on installation and equipement for railway maintenance depots and workshops for rolling stocks. On railway infrastructure, the company develops its know-how on innovative machines dedicated to construction and retrofit of tracks. The third activity of the company is the rental of road-rail excavators vie its rental division Railshine Rental.

 

Regarding the rail maintenance depots, RAILSHINE is the unique company to propose a global range of products for the setting up of power supply feeding systems, delivery and management of fuels and other products for trains thanks to its experience based on most famous railway companies needs.

The company also proposes all types of moving equipment, measurement and maintenance of rolling stocks and its mechanisms to maximize the productivity and optimize rolling stock maintenance duration, and also provides many innovative solutions to improve safety for operators on and around trains.

The engineering department is focused on turnkey project management regarding Train Feeding Solutions integration. For the very specify technics linked to rolling stock electrification, networks and depots electrification, the company leans on engineers who are more than 20 years of experience.

Now on all continents, et especially in most important potentiel of development linked to mobility, the solutions provided by RAILSHINE answer to all new needs and news methods of railway players.

You are looking for reliable solutions and which contributes to modernisation of your working methods, stay on this (web)site, … stay on track!

Stay on track

RAILSHINE SARL est un acteur mondial de premier plan dans le développement et la commercialisation de machines, d’équipements et de méthodes de travail pour les professionnels de l’industrie ferroviaire.

RAILSHINE fête en 2016 ses 10 ans d’existence, remplis de succès et de projets à travers le monde. Avec l’aide de ses partenaires et de ses agents, RAILSHINE a grandi pour devenir un acteur incontournable dans le secteur ferroviaire.

RAILSHINE est axée sur les technologies liées aux chemins de fer et concentre principalement ses activités sur les équipements et installations d’atelier de maintenance du matériel roulant. Sur le secteur de l’infrastructure ferroviaire, la société  développe par ailleurs ses savoir-faire sur les engins innovants dédiés à la construction et à la maintenance des voies ferrées. La troisième activité de l’entreprise est la location de pelles rail-route via sa division Railshine Rental.

Pour les ateliers de construction et de maintenance du matériel roulant, RAILSHINE est la seule société à proposer une gamme complète pour la mise en œuvre de systèmes d’alimentation électrique, de distribution et de gestion des carburants et autres produits pour les trains grâce à son expérience basée sur les besoins de sociétés ferroviaires mondialement connues.

La société propose aussi tous les types d’équipements de déplacement, de mesure et de maintenance du matériel roulant et de ses organes pour maximiser la productivité et optimiser le temps de maintenance du matériel roulant, et propose aussi de nombreuses solutions innovantes pour améliorer la sécurité des opérateurs sur et autour des trains.

Le département d’ingénierie est focalisé sur la gestion de projets clés en main concernant notamment l’intégration des équipements de la gamme Train Feeding Solutions. Pour les techniques très spécifiques liées à l’électrification des ateliers ferroviaires, la société s’appuie sur des ingénieurs qui ont plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine.

Présent sur tous les continents, et notamment dans des régions à fort potentiel de croissance pour les projets liés à la mobilité, les solutions proposées par RAILSHINE répondent aux nouveaux besoins et aux nouvelles pratiques des acteurs ferroviaires.

Vous recherchez des solutions fiables et qui contribuent à la modernisation de vos méthodes de travail, vous êtes sur le bon site, … sur la bonne voie!